I’ll be giving a webinar on Jetty @ eclipse  April 27 – 1:00 pm PDT / 4:00 pm EDT / 8:00 pm GMT.

The presentation will be a mixed bag of some project overview/status, some drill downs into some key features and some hopefully cool demonstrations.

For details visit http://live.eclipse.org/.

cheers

Jetty Webinar – 27 April